Imperial Belt Sci-Fi Accessories Les Artisans d'Azure
Imperial Belt Sci-Fi Accessories Les Artisans d'Azure
Imperial Belt Sci-Fi Accessories Les Artisans d'Azure
Imperial Belt Sci-Fi Accessories Les Artisans d'Azure
Imperial Belt Sci-Fi Accessories Les Artisans d'Azure Black Medium/Large
Imperial Belt Sci-Fi Accessories Les Artisans d'Azure Brown XLarge/2XLarge

Ceinture impériale

A14482

Regular price $85.00 CAD Save $-85.00 CAD
Pre-order
Temps de livraison: 6 à 8 semaines

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Description

Créée spécifiquement pour répondre au besoin croissant pour des accessoires adaptés aux GNs de science-fiction, la gamme d'accessoire futuriste des Artisans d'Azure est adaptée à de multiples univers de jeux, qu'il s'agisse de Star Wars, Star Trek, Fallout, Mass Effect, Borderland ou tout univers original de type moderne, futuriste ou post-apocalyptique.

Avec ses matériaux modernes incluant une large plaque centrale en acier et des ganses de nylon ajustables, cette ceinture pratique et confortable respectera parfaitement le décorum de toute activité à saveur futuriste ou de science-fiction. Munie d'une ganse de cuir robuste capable de supporter fourreaux et autres accessoires avec facilité, la ceinture s'ajuste avec l'aide de bandes de nylon sur les côtés, attachées à l'aide de boucles. Simple et presque spartiate en apparence, cet accessoire conviendra parfaitement aux ingénieurs, soldats, officiers et ouvriers de chantiers spatiaux dans votre prochain grandeur nature. 

Matériaux

  • Cuir 9-10 oz / 4mm
  • Boucles et rivets plaqués nickels 
  • Plaque d'acier 
  • Ganses de nylon

Tour de taille

  • Medium/Large: 32 à 44 pouces
  • X-Large/2X-Large: 44 à 56 pouces

Fabriqué au Québec, Canada par les Artisans d'Azure

Imperial Belt Sci-Fi Accessories Les Artisans d'Azure
Imperial Belt Sci-Fi Accessories Les Artisans d'Azure
Imperial Belt Sci-Fi Accessories Les Artisans d'Azure
Imperial Belt Sci-Fi Accessories Les Artisans d'Azure
Imperial Belt Sci-Fi Accessories Les Artisans d'Azure Black Medium/Large
Imperial Belt Sci-Fi Accessories Les Artisans d'Azure Brown XLarge/2XLarge

Imperial Belt

A14482

Regular price $85.00 CAD Save $-85.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 6 to 8 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Description

Created specifically to answer to the growing needs for specialized science fiction accessories, our futuristic line of product is made to fit multiple genres and settings, may it be Star Wars, Stark Trek, Fallout, Mass Effect, Borderland or any modern, futuristic or post-apocalyptic original universe.

With its modern materials including a large central steel plate and nylon straps, this practical and comfortable belt will easily suit the style of any science fiction themed event. A thick leather strap capable of carrying any holster or belt accessory provides a sturdy addition to this belt, while the nylon bands make it easy to adjust on the sides. Simple and militaristic in appearance, this accessory with work best with soldiers, engineers, officers or space station workers in LARP.

Materials

  • 9-10oz / 4mm Leather
  • Nickel plated buckles and rivets 
  • Steel plate
  • Nylon straps

Waist Size

  • Medium/Large: 32 to 44 inches
  • X-Large/2X-Large: 44 to 56 inches

Made in Quebec, Canada by Les Artisans d'Azure