Ripley
Ripley
Ripley
Calimacil

Ripley

A19512

Prix régulier $17.00 CAD Épargnez $-17.00 CAD
13 in stock
Temps de livraison: 4 à 12 jours

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

This item is in stock and ready to be shipped. *Make sure all the items in your order are in stock to get it delivered quickly.

Credit available starting at CAD 500 with PayBright. En savoir plus

Offre d'une durée limitée : 0% interest on 3, 6 and 12 months payment plans
*Cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions.

Cette arme est restaurée

Légende

Après des années d’entraînement brutal, nous sommes prêts. Nous avons connu l’enfer ensemble: si nous nous destinons à la guerre, il faut en avoir vécu un avant-goût d’abord. Mais tout ça nous a rendus plus forts, plus solides, plus motivés. Nous allons servir notre pays, protéger ceux qui nous sont chers, et vivre intensément. Après notre épreuve finale, il ne restera finalement qu’une poignée d’entre les centaines qui avaient commencé l’entraînement. Pour symboliser cette détermination, nous nous faisons remettre un couteau, spécialement conçu pour notre futur emploi. Nous le garderons sur nous en tout temps, pour se protéger, mais aussi pour nous rappeler pourquoi nous sommes là.

Description

Ce couteau de combat militaire de style moderne est parfait pour les GNs de style post-apocalyptique ou contemporain. Fait de mousse Calimacil sécuritaire, il est parfaitement adapté au lancer puisqu’il n’a pas de tige interne. Il est donc très sécuritaire, tant au corps à corps qu’à distance. Sa garde est noire et argent tandis que sa lame est de couleur acier. Le fil de la lame est argent pour un réalisme sans précédent. Après la fin du monde, votre meilleur ami sera votre couteau. Que ce soit face à des zombies, des mutants ou encore des pillards, tout personnage se doit de pouvoir se défendre. Bien sûr, le couteau est tout aussi efficace pour préparer un abri d’urgence et pour couper sa viande après une bonne chasse. En tout et pour tout: chaque humain qui se respecte se doit d’avoir un bon couteau.

Caractéristiques

  • Poids (g): 50
  • Longueur Totale (cm): 30
  • Matériel: None, Mousse Calimacil

Restaurée

Une arme est dite restaurée lorsque, suite à l'inspection faite par Calimacil, n'a pas le niveau d'esthétisme attendu. Ainsi une arme restaurée possède toutes les qualités de sécurité mais peut avoir des défauts de peinture, de forme ou autre. Ce type d'arme est couvert par une garantie d'un an sur les défauts de fabrication pouvant résulter en un bris prématuré du produit ou le rendre non sécuritaire. La garantie ne couvre pas l'aspect visuel du produit.

Fait au Québec, Canada, par Calimacil

Ripley
Ripley
Ripley
Calimacil

Ripley

A19512

Regular price $17.00 CAD Save $-17.00 CAD
13 in stock
Shipping Time: 4 to 12 days

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

This item is in stock and ready to be shipped. *Make sure all the items in your order are in stock to get it delivered quickly.

Credit available starting at CAD 500 with PayBright. Learn more

Limited time offer: 0% interest on 3, 6 and 12 months payment plans
*Cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions.

This weapon is refurbished

Legend

After years of brutal training, we are ready. Together, we’ve been through Hell and back: if we are destined to go to war, we need to have seen as close as possible beforehand. But all this made us stronger, faster, more motivated. We will serve our country, protect what we hold dear, and live to the fullest. After our final test, there will only be a handful of us, while hundreds started years ago. To mark this milestone, we will be given a knife, made especially for our future job. We will keep it at hand day and night, to be protected, but mostly to remember us why we started.

Description

This LARP combat knife is part of the throwing knives category. Made of safe Calimacil foam, it is perfectly adapted to throwing attacks because it includes no core. It can thus bend and stays safe, in close-quarters fights and at a distance. Its handle is black and silver-coloured while its blade is steel-coloured. Finally, the edge of the knife is silver-lined for a greater realism. Perfect for modern military character or post-apocalyptic settings, your best friend will be your knife once civilisation collapses. Facing zombies, horrible mutants, or simple pillagers, every character sometimes need to defend himself. Of course, the knife is also very useful for building emergency shelters and to slice through a good steak after a successful hunt.

Characteristics

  • Weight (g): 50
  • Total Length (cm): 30
  • Material: None, Calimacil Foam

Refurbished

A weapon is declared refurbished when, following a standard inspection by Calimacil, it does not reach the expected esthetical level. A refurbished weapon will have the same security level as a standard Calimacil weapon but may have some lower quality result on painting, forms or other. This type of weapon is covered by a one year warranty on manufacturing defects that can result in the weapon breaking or being unsafe. It will however not cover the visual aspect of the product like the warranty on our regular items.

Made in Quebec, Canada, by Calimacil