Troy Bracers Plate Bracers Armurerie Marco Laverdure
Troy Bracers Plate Bracers Armurerie Marco Laverdure Shinny Steel 18ga

Antiquité

Entre son histoire et ses légendes, l’Antiquité est remplie à ras bord de personnages iconiques. Mais au-delà des Spartacus, Hercules, Judas, Aphrodite ou Hannibal, c’est un temps qui a vu naître des concepts qui sont devenus majeurs dans notre culture et comme thèmes pour des mondes fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Brassards de Troie

A11803

Prix régulier $130.00 CAD Épargnez $-130.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: 4 à 12 jours

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Prix pour la paire.

Fabriqué au Québec, Canada par Armurerie Marco Laverdure

Antiquité

Entre son histoire et ses légendes, l’Antiquité est remplie à ras bord de personnages iconiques. Mais au-delà des Spartacus, Hercules, Judas, Aphrodite ou Hannibal, c’est un temps qui a vu naître des concepts qui sont devenus majeurs dans notre culture et comme thèmes pour des mondes fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Troy Bracers Plate Bracers Armurerie Marco Laverdure
Troy Bracers Plate Bracers Armurerie Marco Laverdure Shinny Steel 18ga

Antiquity

Between its history and its legends, Antiquity is filled to the brim with iconic characters that are now points of reference for both real life and fantasy. But more than the Spartacus, Hercules, Judas, Aphrodite, or Hannibal, the time period also saw concepts that would grow very well represented in our culture, and inspire a lot of characters in LARP.
Discover the collection

Troy Bracers

A11803

Regular price $130.00 CAD Save $-130.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 4 to 12 days

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Price for the pair.

Made in Quebec Canada by Armurerie Marco Laverdure

Antiquity

Between its history and its legends, Antiquity is filled to the brim with iconic characters that are now points of reference for both real life and fantasy. But more than the Spartacus, Hercules, Judas, Aphrodite, or Hannibal, the time period also saw concepts that would grow very well represented in our culture, and inspire a lot of characters in LARP.
Discover the collection