Morion Helmet Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Morion Helmet Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Morion Helmet Plate Helmets Epic Armoury Medium

Renaissance

Pour certains, la Renaissance est une extension de la période médiévale, mais il s’agit aussi d’un retour vers le passé et les influences de l’Antiquité, avec des conséquences palpables sur l’art, la science et la philosophie de l’époque, inspirées par la pensée humaniste et la redécouverte d’anciens auteurs.
Découvrez la collection

Casque Morion

A563

Prix régulier $138.00 CAD Épargnez $-138.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: Jusqu'à 16 semaines

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Le Morion est un casque en acier inspiré par les conquistadors espagnols du 15e et 16e siècle partant à la conquête du monde pour l'or, Dieu et la gloire! Le bord du casque est conçu pour protéger la tête et le visage sans obstruer la vision, courbé à l'avant et l'arrière. La tête est renforcée par un long créneau partant du front et longeant le sommet du casque. Des protège-joues rivetés sont fixés au casque, ajoutant une protection supplémentaire au visage.

Caractéristiques

  • Acier doux poli 1mm - 18 gauge
  • Rembourrage de mousse
  • 1.7 kg / 90 oz

Tour de tête

  • Medium : 58 cm / 23 po
  • Large: 60 cm / 24 po

Fait en Inde par Epic Armoury

Renaissance

Pour certains, la Renaissance est une extension de la période médiévale, mais il s’agit aussi d’un retour vers le passé et les influences de l’Antiquité, avec des conséquences palpables sur l’art, la science et la philosophie de l’époque, inspirées par la pensée humaniste et la redécouverte d’anciens auteurs.
Découvrez la collection

Morion Helmet Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Morion Helmet Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Morion Helmet Plate Helmets Epic Armoury Medium

Renaissance

By many accounts, the Renaissance can be seen as the natural extension of the medieval era, but it also saw a resurgence of thoughts, texts and influences from Antiquity, with sweeping changes in art, philosophy and science inspired by humanism, recent innovations and a rediscovery of ancient ideas.
Discover the collection

Morion Helmet

A563

Regular price $138.00 CAD Save $-138.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 12 to 16 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Epic Armoury’s Morion is a steel helmet inspired by the 15th- to 16th-century Spanish conquistadors conquering the world for Gold, God and Glory. The Morion’s brim is shaped to protect the head and face without obstructing vision, curved along the front and back. The skull-cap is reinforced with a long comb running from the forehead along the helmet’s apex. Riveted cheek guards are fitted to the helmet, adding additional protection to the face.

Secure the Morion by tightening the leather strap beneath the chin, keeping the helmet in place. Made of 1 mm thick mild steel and top-grain leather straps and fittings, this armour piece is built to withstand the abuse of a LARP or reenactment with regular leather and metal armour care.

Characteristics :

  • Polished steel 1mm - 19 gauge
  • Foam padding
  • 1.7kg / 60 oz

Head circumference

  • Medium : 58 cm / 23 po
  • Large: 60 cm / 24 po

Made in India by Epic Armoury

Renaissance

By many accounts, the Renaissance can be seen as the natural extension of the medieval era, but it also saw a resurgence of thoughts, texts and influences from Antiquity, with sweeping changes in art, philosophy and science inspired by humanism, recent innovations and a rediscovery of ancient ideas.
Discover the collection