Two Handed Claymore Swords Epic Armoury
Two Handed Claymore Swords Epic Armoury Two-Handed

Claymore à deux mains

A1154

Prix régulier $195.00 CAD + Livraison surdimensionnée* Épargnez $-195.00 CAD

*Cet article est surdimentionné. La livraison surdimentionnée varie en fonction du pays.

En savoir plus


Précommander
Temps de livraison: 4 à 12 jours

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Description

Cette épée à deux mains fantastique d'inspiration écossaise est une arme de latex idéale pour les guerriers des landes écossaises et autres 'highlanders'. Avec un manche long et la garde iconique en feuilles de trèfle, cette lame celtique facile à manier pourra vous accompagner dans vos GNs et vos aventures. 

Caractéristiques

  • Longueur : 140cm (55 pouces)
  • Lame : 91cm (36 pouces)
  • Latex
  • Tige en fibre de verre

Commande Spéciale: Obtenir ce produit de notre fournisseur requiert un délai plus long que pour les autres produits Epic Armoury. Pour commander ce produit, veuillez nous contacter par courriel au info@artisansdazure.com

Fait en Inde par Epic Armoury

Two Handed Claymore Two Handed Swords Epic Armoury Two-Handed

Two Handed Claymore

A1154

Regular price $243.00 CAD + Oversize Shipping*
/

*This is an oversize item. Oversize shipping fees varies based on your country. Read more


Title
Out of stock
Shipping time:   5 business days

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Description

This long two-handed claymore is a fantasy weapon inspired by the traditional Scottish sword wielded by the highlanders into the battlefields of the late Middle Ages. It presents the iconic hollow cloverleaf hilt that famously decorated these amazing weapons. With its long hilt and light weight, this sword is nimble for its size and easy to wield in LARP combat.

Characteristics

  • Length : 140cm (55 inches)
  • Blade : 91cm (36 inches)
  • Latex
  • Fiberglass core

Special Order: The delays to receive this product from our supplier is longer than other Epic Armoury's products. To order this product when we are out of stock, please contact us by email at info@artisansdazure.com

Made in India by Epic Armoury

 

LARP Universes & Characters

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed