King Breastplate Plate Armors Epic Armoury
King Breastplate Plate Armors Epic Armoury Medium

Divin

La fantaisie a été influencée profondément par cette idée d’une ère de la foi. Le divin est largement présent dans la plupart des mondes fictifs inspirés du Moyen âge. Il n’est pas surprenant de retrouver de nombreux archétypes religieux dans les jeux de rôle ou même des classes de personnages qui s’inspirent directement de sources historiques.
Découvrez la collection

Plastron du Roi

A1298

Prix régulier $258.00 CAD Épargnez $-258.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: Up to 6 Weeks

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Le plastron du Roi est un torse de métal avec une croix embossé en acier poli sur fond gris acide. Deux courroies en cuir vous permettront un ajustement rapide. Ce plastron d’acier peut être porté seul et ne requière aucune dossière. Deux attaches sur le dessus des épaules vous permettront de fixer les épaulettes de votre choix en toute sécurité.

Caractéristiques :

  • Acier 1mm - 18 gauge
  • Sangles de cuir épais
  • Rivets en acier
  • Bordures roulées (sécuritaire)

Charte de tailles :

Médium

  • Largeur : 61,5cm / 24 pouces
  • Longueur : 45cm / 17,75 pouces

Large

  • Largeur : 72cm / 28,25 pouces
  • Longueur : 45,5cm / 18 pouces

 

Fait en Inde par Epic Armoury

Divin

La fantaisie a été influencée profondément par cette idée d’une ère de la foi. Le divin est largement présent dans la plupart des mondes fictifs inspirés du Moyen âge. Il n’est pas surprenant de retrouver de nombreux archétypes religieux dans les jeux de rôle ou même des classes de personnages qui s’inspirent directement de sources historiques.
Découvrez la collection

King Breastplate Plate Armors Epic Armoury
King Breastplate Plate Armors Epic Armoury Medium

Divine

Fantasy has been influenced by this idea of an era of faith, and the divine is largely present in most fictional worlds set in medieval times. It is not surprising to see many divine and religious archetypes being adapted into play, nor is it to see many fantasy character classes in LARP expanding from these historical roots.
Discover the collection

King Breastplate

A1298

Regular price $258.00 CAD Save $-258.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 4 to 12 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Credit available starting at CAD 500 with PayBright. Learn more

Limited time offer: 0% interest on 3, 6 and 12 months payment plans
*Cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions.

The king medieval breastplate consists of a polished metal torso with large raised cross with acid grey finish. Excellent for any pikeman this breastplate can be worn in a variety of combat situations require full frontal protection and where a backplate is not necessary. Two loops are fixed to the top and are ready to accommodate any pauldron.

Characteristics :

  • Cold rolled steel 1mm or 18 gauge
  • Quality leather straps
  • Steel rivets
  • Rolled edges (safe for LARP weapons)

Size Chart :

Medium

  • Width : 61.5cm / 24 inches
  • Length : 45cm / 17.75 inches

Large

  • Width : 72cm / 28.25 inches
  • Length : 45.5cm / 18 inches

 

Made in India by Epic Armoury

Divine

Fantasy has been influenced by this idea of an era of faith, and the divine is largely present in most fictional worlds set in medieval times. It is not surprising to see many divine and religious archetypes being adapted into play, nor is it to see many fantasy character classes in LARP expanding from these historical roots.
Discover the collection