Créatures

L’aspect le plus important pour un costume de créature et de dissimuler son humanité le mieux possible, ce qui requiert généralement l’utilisation de maquillage, de prothèses et de masques. L’avantage des masques est qu’ils requièrent moins d’efforts et d’expertise pour atteindre une transformation complète.
Découvrez la collection

Nez de troll - EA

A1352

Prix régulier $16.00 CAD Épargnez $-16.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: Up to 6 Weeks

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Entretien : Utiliser le mastic ou le décapant à mastic pour appliquer ou enlever vos prothèses en latex Epic Effects. Avant de les entreposer appliquer un peu de notre silicone afin de les conserver plus long. Un livret d''instruction se trouve à l'endos de l'emballage avec une l'image sur le devant. Ces prothèses en latex sont reconnues pour: • Latex durable • Facile d''application • Peu d''entretien • Bonne qualité

Créatures

L’aspect le plus important pour un costume de créature et de dissimuler son humanité le mieux possible, ce qui requiert généralement l’utilisation de maquillage, de prothèses et de masques. L’avantage des masques est qu’ils requièrent moins d’efforts et d’expertise pour atteindre une transformation complète.
Découvrez la collection

Creatures

Creatures are all about makeup and prosthetics. The best costumes will be the ones that hide your humanity the best, while remaining believable and convenient to wear during LARP. Masks present an easy and convenient way to hide your face and turn yourself into a creature.
Discover the collection

Troll Nose - EA

A1352

Regular price $16.00 CAD Save $-16.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: Up to 6 Weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

MAINTENANCE Use the epic effect mastix spirit gum and spirit gum remover to apply or remove all your epic effects prosthetics. Before storing apply a little silicone spray to all parts, this will prolong the life of your appliance. The leaflet inside has a Step-by-Step application instruction on the backside, and concept artwork in the front. Epic Armoury latex prosthetics are known by: • Durable latex • Thick and resistant • Easy to apply • Low maintenance • High safety (CE Certified Worldwide)

Creatures

Creatures are all about makeup and prosthetics. The best costumes will be the ones that hide your humanity the best, while remaining believable and convenient to wear during LARP. Masks present an easy and convenient way to hide your face and turn yourself into a creature.
Discover the collection