Lance Vibro

A5600

Regular price $200.00 CAD Save $-200.00 CAD
Pre-order
Temps de livraison: 12 to 16 weeks

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.
Description
 
Ce glaive de style futuriste post-apocalyptique est une arme méchanisée qui déploit la force de la technologie pour découper et transpercer zombies, mutants et extraterrestres sans efforts. Cette arme d'hast est parfaite pour les gardes impériaux, les super soldats, l'infanterie en armure mécanisée et les soldats dystopiques en GN. 
 
Caractéristiques
  • Longueur : 190 cm (75 po)
  • Tige en fibre de verre
  • Latex
  • Renforts en kevlar à la pointe

Fait en Inde par Epic Armoury

IMPORTANT : En raison de ses dimensions, cette arme est sujette à des frais d'expédition supplémentaires si elle est livrée en dehors de l'Amérique du Nord. Pour les livraisons transcontinentales, veuillez communiquer avec nous avant de passer votre commande pour que nous puissions vous fournir un estimé des frais de livraison.

Vibro Glaive Post-apocalyptics Epic Armoury

Vibro Glaive

A5600

Regular price $200.00 CAD
/

Out of stock
Shipping time:   5 business days

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


Description
 
This electric powered combat spear is a mechanized weapon from the dystopic future, a killing tool often used in post-apocalyptic cities and dark futuristic metropolis. This impressive and stylish polearm is best used by mech soldiers, imperial guards, space marines, and powerarmor wearing mercenaries in LARP or for thematic events.
 
Characteristics
  • Length : 190 cm (75 in)
  • Fiberglass core
  • Latex
  • Reinforced with Kevlar at the tip
Made in India by Epic Armoury
 
IMPORTANT : Because of its size, this weapon is subject to additional shipping fees when delivered outside of North America. For transcontinental shipping, please contact us before you order so we can provide you with an estimate of the extra delivery fees. 

LARP Universes & Characters

Sci-Fi & Post-Apocalyptic

Discover the inspiration

You may also like

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Recently viewed