Viking Arm Protection Plate Bracers Epic Armoury
Viking Arm Protection Plate Bracers Epic Armoury
Viking Arm Protection Plate Bracers Epic Armoury

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Brassards à lattes Viking

A9184

Prix régulier $87.00 CAD Épargnez $-87.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: Up to 6 Weeks

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Ces brassards d'inspiration viking combinent légêreté et solidité pour un résultat des plus impressionnants. Avec son fini martelé noirci, ils conviennent autant à vos GN que la reconstitution historique.

Caractéristiques :

  • Acier 1mm - 18 gauge
  • Sangles de cuir épais
  • Rivets en acier

Charte de tailles :

  • Circonférence du coude : 27-39cm / 10,5-15,5 pouces
  • Circonférence du poignet : 21-35cm / 8,25-13,75 pouces
  • Longueur de l'avant-bras : 32cm / 12,5 pouces

 

Fait en Inde par Epic Armoury

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Viking Arm Protection Plate Bracers Epic Armoury
Viking Arm Protection Plate Bracers Epic Armoury
Viking Arm Protection Plate Bracers Epic Armoury

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection

Viking Arm Protection

A9184

Regular price $94.00 CAD Save $-94.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 4 to 12 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Credit available starting at CAD 500 with PayBright. Learn more

Limited time offer: 0% interest on 3, 6 and 12 months payment plans
*Cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions.

The larp Viking Arm Protection is made to resemble splint armor and is trimmed with a nice leather border. This pair of larp armguards have a darkened metal hammered finish and work great for LARPing and historical re-enactments.

Characteristics :

  • Cold rolled steel 1mm or 18 gauge
  • Quality leather straps
  • Steel rivets

Size Chart :

  • Elbow circumference : 27-39cm / 10.5-15.5 inches
  • Wrist circumference : 21-35cm / 8.25-13.75 inches
  • Lower arm length : 32cm / 12.5 inches

 

Made in India by Epic Armoury

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection