Visored Barbuta Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Visored Barbuta Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Visored Barbuta Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Visored Barbuta Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Visored Barbuta Plate Helmets Epic Armoury Shinny Large
Visored Barbuta Plate Helmets Epic Armoury Black Medium

Divin

La fantaisie a été influencée profondément par cette idée d’une ère de la foi. Le divin est largement présent dans la plupart des mondes fictifs inspirés du Moyen âge. Il n’est pas surprenant de retrouver de nombreux archétypes religieux dans les jeux de rôle ou même des classes de personnages qui s’inspirent directement de sources historiques.
Découvrez la collection

Barbute avec visière

A946

Prix régulier $167.00 CAD Épargnez $-167.00 CAD
1 en stock
Temps de livraison: 4 à 12 jours

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

Cet article est en stock et prêt à être expédié. *Assurez-vous que tous les articles de votre commande sont en stock pour la recevoir rapidement.

Characteristics :

  • Acier doux 18ga
  • Intérieur en cuir ajustable
  • La visière peut être remontée

Charte de tailles :

  • Medium : 19 x 23cm / 7,75 x 9 pouces
  • Large : 20,5 x 25cm / 8 x 9,75 pouce)

 

Fait en Inde par Epic Armoury

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Écrire un avis

Divin

La fantaisie a été influencée profondément par cette idée d’une ère de la foi. Le divin est largement présent dans la plupart des mondes fictifs inspirés du Moyen âge. Il n’est pas surprenant de retrouver de nombreux archétypes religieux dans les jeux de rôle ou même des classes de personnages qui s’inspirent directement de sources historiques.
Découvrez la collection

Visored Barbuta Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Visored Barbuta Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Visored Barbuta Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Visored Barbuta Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Visored Barbuta Plate Helmets Epic Armoury Shinny Large
Visored Barbuta Plate Helmets Epic Armoury Black Medium

Divine

Fantasy has been influenced by this idea of an era of faith, and the divine is largely present in most fictional worlds set in medieval times. It is not surprising to see many divine and religious archetypes being adapted into play, nor is it to see many fantasy character classes in LARP expanding from these historical roots.
Discover the collection

Visored Barbuta

A946

Regular price $167.00 CAD Save $-167.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 12 to 16 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Characteristics :

  • Mild steel 18ga
  • Adjustable leather interior
  • The visor can be lifted

Size Chart :

  • Medium : 19 x 23cm / 7.75 x 9 inches
  • Large : 20.5 x 25cm / 8 x 9.75 inches

 

Made in India by Epic Armoury

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review Write a review

Divine

Fantasy has been influenced by this idea of an era of faith, and the divine is largely present in most fictional worlds set in medieval times. It is not surprising to see many divine and religious archetypes being adapted into play, nor is it to see many fantasy character classes in LARP expanding from these historical roots.
Discover the collection