Alienor Dress Girls Leonardo Carbone
Alienor Dress Girls Leonardo Carbone
Alienor Dress Girls Leonardo Carbone Green 7-8 years
Alienor Dress Girls Leonardo Carbone Red 7-8 years
Alienor Dress Girls Leonardo Carbone Red/Natural 7-8 years

Aventure & Taverne

Dans le genre fantastique, la taverne ou l’auberge connecte la normalité de la vie quotidienne médiévale avec les aventures intrépides des héros et des voyageurs qui explorent le monde. C’est un lieu sécure, un endroit où les gens du commun peuvent rencontrer des aventuriers autour d’un bon repas ou d’une chope.
Découvrez la collection

Robe Aliénor

A8026

Prix régulier $75.00 CAD Épargnez $-75.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: 3 à 5 semaines

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Conçu en Allemagne par Leonardo Carbone

Aventure & Taverne

Dans le genre fantastique, la taverne ou l’auberge connecte la normalité de la vie quotidienne médiévale avec les aventures intrépides des héros et des voyageurs qui explorent le monde. C’est un lieu sécure, un endroit où les gens du commun peuvent rencontrer des aventuriers autour d’un bon repas ou d’une chope.
Découvrez la collection

Alienor Dress Girls Leonardo Carbone
Alienor Dress Girls Leonardo Carbone
Alienor Dress Girls Leonardo Carbone Green 7-8 years
Alienor Dress Girls Leonardo Carbone Red 7-8 years
Alienor Dress Girls Leonardo Carbone Red/Natural 7-8 years

Adventure & Tavern

In fantasy, the tavern or inn is often the link between the normalcy of medieval life and the adventurous heroes and champions who travel the world in search of adventure. It is a safe haven, a place where common folks can meet adventurers and travellers, the mundane mixing with the extraordinary.
Discover the collection

Alienor Dress

A8026

Regular price $75.00 CAD Save $-75.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: Up to 8 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Description

This little medieval dress is an easy historical costume to give your child if you want to bring them with you to your favourite LARP event. Comfortable, this dress is a full costume in more or less one piece, making it a very useful addition to your descendant's wardrobe.

Designed in Germany by Leonardo Carbone

Adventure & Tavern

In fantasy, the tavern or inn is often the link between the normalcy of medieval life and the adventurous heroes and champions who travel the world in search of adventure. It is a safe haven, a place where common folks can meet adventurers and travellers, the mundane mixing with the extraordinary.
Discover the collection