Dorian Vest Vests Epic Armoury
Dorian Vest Vests Epic Armoury
Dorian Vest Vests Epic Armoury Black Medium

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Veste Dorian

A18150

Prix régulier $51.00 CAD Épargnez $-51.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: Up to 6 Weeks

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Description

Cette veste de cotton doublée de satin est un survêtement polyvalent capable de s'adapter à de multiples scénarios en GN. Il peut aussi bien convenir à un personnage de magistrat, qu'à une pirate, un noble, une investigatrice ou un roublard. 

Fabriquée en Inde par Epic Armoury

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Dorian Vest Vests Epic Armoury
Dorian Vest Vests Epic Armoury
Dorian Vest Vests Epic Armoury Black Medium

Pirates & Corsairs

In LARP, pirates can lean on different stereotypes depending on the setting and the mood of the play. They can be festive, open-minded, and social characters full of far-fetched tales, drinking stories, and eccentric superstitions.
Discover the collection

Dorian Vest

A18150

Regular price $51.00 CAD Save $-51.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: Up to 16 Weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Description

This long lined vest can be adapted to fit in most LARP settings. This sleeveless medieval coat can be used for a large variety of characters, from magistrates, to adventurous nobles, scoundrels, pirates, and investigators. 

Made in India by Epic Armoury

Pirates & Corsairs

In LARP, pirates can lean on different stereotypes depending on the setting and the mood of the play. They can be festive, open-minded, and social characters full of far-fetched tales, drinking stories, and eccentric superstitions.
Discover the collection