The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 0 year
The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 4 years
The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 6 years
The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 8 years
The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 10 years
The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 12 years
The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 2 years

Nobles & Marchands

En grandeur nature, les nobles et marchands partagent souvent des caractéristiques de personnage et sont souvent un peu combinés ensemble à travers certains clichés et stéréotypes. Nous avons tous déjà vu ces personnages pompeux, prétentieux, capricieux et méprisants qui prennent de haut tout ce qui est associé aux gens du commun, refusant de se salir les mains.
Découvrez la collection

Bas Moyen Âge

Le Bas moyen-âge est associé avec le thème gothique. C’était une période difficile parsemée de moments sombres, et ceux qui parvenaient à survivre à ces désastres émergeaient des cendres tempérés comme de l’acier. Les crises peuvent forger des héros, briser des normes anciennes et inspirer de nouvelles idées.
Découvrez la collection

Robe de la Fille de l'Alchimiste

A16040

Prix régulier $345.00 CAD Épargnez $-345.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: 4 à 12 jours

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Matériaux

  • 100% lin naturel

Caractéristiques

  • Corsage ajusté 
  • Manches amovibles
  • Quatre soufflets ajustables additionnels
  • Accents de couleur contrasté

Liste complète des articles inclus 

  • Robe en lin naturel à manches courtes
  • Manches amovibles

Fabriqué en Ukraine par ArmStreet

Nobles & Marchands

En grandeur nature, les nobles et marchands partagent souvent des caractéristiques de personnage et sont souvent un peu combinés ensemble à travers certains clichés et stéréotypes. Nous avons tous déjà vu ces personnages pompeux, prétentieux, capricieux et méprisants qui prennent de haut tout ce qui est associé aux gens du commun, refusant de se salir les mains.
Découvrez la collection

Bas Moyen Âge

Le Bas moyen-âge est associé avec le thème gothique. C’était une période difficile parsemée de moments sombres, et ceux qui parvenaient à survivre à ces désastres émergeaient des cendres tempérés comme de l’acier. Les crises peuvent forger des héros, briser des normes anciennes et inspirer de nouvelles idées.
Découvrez la collection

The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 0 year
The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 4 years
The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 6 years
The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 8 years
The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 10 years
The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 12 years
The Alchemist's Daughter Dress Dresses ArmStreet Red/Green 2 years

Nobles & Merchants

In LARP, nobles and merchants characters are sharing some similarities, often conflated together by stereotypes and caricatural cliches. We all saw those pompous, hedonistic, prideful and self-important characters despising everything that is common or bellow them, shunning physical work and boasting with an almost cartoonish sense of entitlement.
Discover the collection

Late Middle Ages

The Late Middle Ages are associated heavily with gothic themes. It was a time of great challenges, and those who could rise from the ashes of these dark times were hardened like steel. Crisis can forge heroes, break ancient norms, and inspire new ideas and amazing creations.
Discover the collection

The Alchemist's Daughter Dress

A16040

Regular price $345.00 CAD Save $-345.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 4 to 10 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Materials

  • 100% natural flax linen

Characteristics

  • Slim fit bodice
  • Detachable sleeves
  • Four additional gussets
  • Accents of contrast colour

What's included

  • Natural flax-linen dress with short sleeves
  • Contrast color detachable sleeves

Made in Ukraine by ArmStreet

Nobles & Merchants

In LARP, nobles and merchants characters are sharing some similarities, often conflated together by stereotypes and caricatural cliches. We all saw those pompous, hedonistic, prideful and self-important characters despising everything that is common or bellow them, shunning physical work and boasting with an almost cartoonish sense of entitlement.
Discover the collection

Late Middle Ages

The Late Middle Ages are associated heavily with gothic themes. It was a time of great challenges, and those who could rise from the ashes of these dark times were hardened like steel. Crisis can forge heroes, break ancient norms, and inspire new ideas and amazing creations.
Discover the collection