Viking Dress Jodis Dresses Burgschneider
Viking Dress Jodis Dresses Burgschneider
Viking Dress Jodis Dresses Burgschneider Green 2XLarge
Viking Dress Jodis Dresses Burgschneider Red 2XLarge

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Divin

La fantaisie a été influencée profondément par cette idée d’une ère de la foi. Le divin est largement présent dans la plupart des mondes fictifs inspirés du Moyen âge. Il n’est pas surprenant de retrouver de nombreux archétypes religieux dans les jeux de rôle ou même des classes de personnages qui s’inspirent directement de sources historiques.
Découvrez la collection

Robe Viking Jodis

A10131

Prix régulier $70.00 CAD Épargnez $-70.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: 3 à 5 semaines

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Description

Cette robe tablier historique de style nordique est faite de laine feutrée et teinte à la main. Conçue pour être portée avec une robe de dessous, cette pièce est inspirée de modèle historiques des débuts du Moyen-Âge, avec une coupe très droite qui gagne particulierement à être ceintrée avec une ceinture. La robe est cousue sur les côtés mais est fendue dans le bas pour offrir une grande mobilité. C'est une base idéale pour de nombreux types de costumes de GN ou de reconstitution historique, que ce soit pour une marchande, une guerrière viking ou une prêtresse. 

Caractéristiques : 

  • 74% laine, 15% polyester, 7% polyamides and 4%autres fibres naturelles
  • Teint à la main (la couleur peut varier)

Charte de tailles :

Petit

  • Tour de poitrine : 81-84cm / 31,8-33,4 pouces

Médium

  • Tour de poitrine : 90-93cm / 35,1-36,6 pouces

Large

  • Tour de poitrine : 97-100cm / 38,1-39,7 pouces

XLarge

  • Tour de poitrine : 105-109cm / 41,3-42,9 pouces

2XLarge

  • Tour de poitrine : 114-119cm / 45,2-46,8 pouces

3XLarge

  • Tour de poitrine : 125-130cm / 49,2-50,8 pouces

 

Conçu en Allemagne par Burgschneider

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Divin

La fantaisie a été influencée profondément par cette idée d’une ère de la foi. Le divin est largement présent dans la plupart des mondes fictifs inspirés du Moyen âge. Il n’est pas surprenant de retrouver de nombreux archétypes religieux dans les jeux de rôle ou même des classes de personnages qui s’inspirent directement de sources historiques.
Découvrez la collection

Viking Dress Jodis Dresses Burgschneider
Viking Dress Jodis Dresses Burgschneider
Viking Dress Jodis Dresses Burgschneider Green 2XLarge
Viking Dress Jodis Dresses Burgschneider Red 2XLarge

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection

Divine

Fantasy has been influenced by this idea of an era of faith, and the divine is largely present in most fictional worlds set in medieval times. It is not surprising to see many divine and religious archetypes being adapted into play, nor is it to see many fantasy character classes in LARP expanding from these historical roots.
Discover the collection

Viking Dress Jodis

A10131

Regular price $70.00 CAD Save $-70.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: Up to 8 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Description

This Viking Apron Dress Jodis is made of a wool felt. The dress is worn in combination with a undergarment. It is inspired by early medieval style and has a very straight cut. The gown is sewn at the sides, but has a slit, which provides for a little more freedom of movement. Using a belt can provide a more form fitting and feminine aspect to the dress, and other accessories can be added to created a very historical layered outfit for LARP or historical reconstitution. This dress can easily fit a priestess, a shieldmaiden, or a merchant costume.

Characteristics :

  • 74% Wool, 15% Polyester, 7% Polyamids and 4% misc. Natural Fibres
  • Dyed by hand (the coloration might differ slightly from the picture)

Size Chart :

Small

  • Chest circumference : 81-84cm / 31.8-33.4 inches

Medium

  • Chest circumference : 90-93cm / 35.1-36.6 inches

Large

  • Chest circumference : 97-100cm / 38.1-39.7 inches

XLarge

  • Chest circumference : 105-109cm / 41.3-42.9 inches

2XLarge

  • Chest circumference : 114-119cm / 45.2-46.8 inches

3XLarge

  • Chest circumference : 125-130cm / 49.2-50.8 inches

 

Designed in Germany by Burgschneider 

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection

Divine

Fantasy has been influenced by this idea of an era of faith, and the divine is largely present in most fictional worlds set in medieval times. It is not surprising to see many divine and religious archetypes being adapted into play, nor is it to see many fantasy character classes in LARP expanding from these historical roots.
Discover the collection