Viking Helmet Mask Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Viking Helmet Mask Plate Helmets Epic Armoury Medium

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Casque à lunettes viking

A915

Prix régulier $116.00 CAD Épargnez $-116.00 CAD
2 en stock
Temps de livraison: 4 à 12 jours

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

Cet article est en stock et prêt à être expédié. *Assurez-vous que tous les articles de votre commande sont en stock pour la recevoir rapidement.

Caractéristiques :

  • Acier 1mm - 18 gauge

Charte de tailles :

  • Médium : 19 x 23cm / 7,5 x 9 pouces
  • Large : 20.5 x 25cm / 8 x 9,75 pouces

 

Fait en Inde par Epic Armoury

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Viking Helmet Mask Plate Helmets Epic Armoury
Viking Helmet Mask Plate Helmets Epic Armoury Medium

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection

Viking Helmet Mask

A915

Regular price $116.00 CAD Save $-116.00 CAD
3 in stock
Shipping Time: 4 to 12 days

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

This item is in stock and ready to be shipped. *Make sure all the items in your order are in stock to get it delivered quickly.

Characteristics :

  • Cold rolled steel 1mm or 18 gauge

Size Chart :

  • Medium : 19 x 23cm / 7.5 x 9 inches
  • Large : 20.5 x 25cm / 8 x 9.75 inches

 

Made in India by Epic Armoury

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection