Viking Leg Protection Plate Greaves Epic Armoury
Viking Leg Protection Plate Greaves Epic Armoury
Viking Leg Protection Plate Greaves Epic Armoury

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Grèves Viking en lattes d'acier

A7173

Prix régulier $116.00 CAD Épargnez $-116.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: Up to 6 Weeks

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Cette paire de jambière de style Viking vous sera utile lors de votre prochain raid. Des bandes de métal à l'aspect vieilli sont rivetées à trois lanières de cuir et s'attachent avec des boucles. Une garniture en cuir cousue offre une protection supplémentaire. Tout guerrier nordique appréciera cette pièce d'armure rajoutant de la crédibilité.

Prix à la paire

 

Fait en Inde par Epic Armoury

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Viking Leg Protection Plate Greaves Epic Armoury
Viking Leg Protection Plate Greaves Epic Armoury
Viking Leg Protection Plate Greaves Epic Armoury

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection

Viking Leg Protection

A7173

Regular price $116.00 CAD Save $-116.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: Up to 6 Weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

This pair of aged Viking Leg Protection will protect your legs during the next raid. These bent metal strips are riveted to three strong leather straps with buckles and have a leather stitched trim for added protection. Any Norse adventurer will appreciate such a fine crafted piece of armor, making your character every more powerful.

Price for a pair.

 

Made in India by Epic Armoury

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection