Walking Staff Polearms Epic Armoury Colossal

Bâton de marche

A5338

Prix régulier $243.00 CAD + Oversize Shipping*
/

*Cet article est surdimentionné. La livraison surdimentionnée varie en fonction du pays. En savoir plus


Title
En rupture de stock
Shipping time:   5 jours ouvrables

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.

Ce site est protégé par reCAPTCHA, et la Politique de confidentialité et les Conditions d'utilisation de Google s'appliquent.


Description

Ce long bâton de marche en latex à la finition simple et rustique est une arme idéale pour l'autodéfense en GN. Historiquement, les bâtons ont longtemps été utilisé par les gens du commun et les civils pour se défendre contre les bandits et les brigands. Avec sa longue portée et sa polyvalence en combat, le bâton de marche pouvait même être efficace contre les adversaires en armure, une arme contondante étant souvent préférable au tranchant d'une épée. Parfait pour les pèlerins, paysans, moines et voyageurs, ce bâton peut aussi servir à des lanceurs de sort plus humbles et modestes tels que des sorcières, druides, chamans et ermites. 

Caractéristiques

  • Longueur : 190 cm (75 po)
  • Tige en fibre de verre
  • Latex
  • Embout renforcé de kevlar

Commande Spéciale: Obtenir ce produit de notre fournisseur requiert un délai plus long que pour les autres produits Epic Armoury. Pour commander ce produit, veuillez nous contacter par courriel au info@artisansdazure.com

Fait en Inde par Epic Armoury

IMPORTANT : En raison de ses dimensions, cette arme est sujette à des frais d'expédition supplémentaires si elle est livrée en dehors de l'Amérique du Nord. Pour les livraisons transcontinentales, veuillez communiquer avec nous avant de passer votre commande pour que nous puissions vous fournir un estimé des frais de livraison. 

Univers et personnages de GN

Vous pourriez aimer

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vu récemment

Walking Staff
Walking Staff

Dark Magic

A dark magic user navigates between the themes of evil sorcerer, shadowy mystic, insane cultist, tenebrous witch, grim necromancer, and demon follower. No matter the form of magic that is wielded by such a character, it came with a great price, may it be a moral, spiritual, or material one.
Discover the collection

Walking Staff

A5338

Regular price $202.00 CAD + Oversize Shipping* Save $-202.00 CAD

*This is an oversize item. Oversize shipping fee varies based on your country.

Read more


1 in stock
Shipping Time: 4 to 12 days

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

This item is in stock and ready to be shipped. *Make sure all the items in your order are in stock to get it delivered quickly.

Description

This long latex wood-styled staff presents a rustic and simple finish. The perfect self-defence weapon, the quarterstaff or walking staff has been used by common folks and civilians for centuries to fight off bandits and thieves, or even to stand against armored fighters, as a long bludgeoning weapon was in fact a much better counter to armor compared to the edge of a sword. Perfect for travellers, peasants, pilgrims, and other monks, this humble staff can also be a great fit for more modest spellcasters such as witches, druids, hermits, and shamans in LARP.

Characteristics

    Length : 190 cm (75 po)
    Fiberglass core
    Latex
    Reinforced with kevlar at the tip

Special Order : The delays to receive this product from our supplier is longer than other Epic Armoury's products. To order this product when we are out of stock, please contact us by email at info@artisansdazure.com

IMPORTANT: Because of its size, this weapon is subject to additional shipping fees when delivered outside of North America. For transcontinental shipping, please contact us before you order so we can provide you with an estimate of the extra delivery fees.

Dark Magic

A dark magic user navigates between the themes of evil sorcerer, shadowy mystic, insane cultist, tenebrous witch, grim necromancer, and demon follower. No matter the form of magic that is wielded by such a character, it came with a great price, may it be a moral, spiritual, or material one.
Discover the collection