Aventure & Taverne

Dans le genre fantastique, la taverne ou l’auberge connecte la normalité de la vie quotidienne médiévale avec les aventures intrépides des héros et des voyageurs qui explorent le monde. C’est un lieu sécure, un endroit où les gens du commun peuvent rencontrer des aventuriers autour d’un bon repas ou d’une chope.
Découvrez la collection

Rôdeurs

Les rôdeurs sont souvent présentés comme des loups solitaires, des forces tranquilles, ou des sauvageons antisociaux plus à l’aise avec les bêtes que les gens. Ces personnages sont souvent influencés par l’idée de la chasse, voyant le monde à travers une logique prédateur-proie, ou adoptant une perspective très utilitariste orientée vers la survie.
Découvrez la collection

Bâton de bois court

A1641

Prix régulier $138.00 CAD + Livraison surdimensionnée* Épargnez $-138.00 CAD

*Cet article est surdimentionné. La livraison surdimentionnée varie en fonction du pays.

En savoir plus


1 en stock
Temps de livraison: 4 à 12 jours

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

Cet article est en stock et prêt à être expédié. *Assurez-vous que tous les articles de votre commande sont en stock pour la recevoir rapidement.

Description

Ce bâton de marche court en latex a une finition simple et rustique en faisant une arme idéale pour l'autodéfense en GN. Historiquement, les bâtons ont longtemps été utilisé par les gens du commun et les civils pour se défendre contre les bandits et les brigands. Avec sa longue portée et sa polyvalence en combat, le bâton de marche pouvait même être efficace contre les adversaires en armure, une arme contondante étant souvent préférable au tranchant d'une épée. Il a d'ailleur été utilisé par des rebelles là où porter des armes était interdit par la loi. Parfait pour les pèlerins, paysans, moines et voyageurs, ce bâton peut aussi servir à des lanceurs de sort plus humbles et modestes tels que des sorcières, druides, chamans et ermites. 

Caractéristiques

  • Longueur : 150 cm (59 po)
  • Tige en fibre de verre
  • Latex
  • Embout renforcé de kevlar

Commande Spéciale : Obtenir ce produit de notre fournisseur requiert un délai plus long que pour les autres produits Epic Armoury. Pour commander ce produit, veuillez nous contacter par courriel au info@artisansdazure.com

Fait en Inde par Epic Armoury

IMPORTANT : En raison de ses dimensions, cette arme est sujette à des frais d'expédition supplémentaires si elle est livrée en dehors de l'Amérique du Nord. Pour les livraisons transcontinentales, veuillez communiquer avec nous avant de passer votre commande pour que nous puissions vous fournir un estimé des frais de livraison. 

Aventure & Taverne

Dans le genre fantastique, la taverne ou l’auberge connecte la normalité de la vie quotidienne médiévale avec les aventures intrépides des héros et des voyageurs qui explorent le monde. C’est un lieu sécure, un endroit où les gens du commun peuvent rencontrer des aventuriers autour d’un bon repas ou d’une chope.
Découvrez la collection

Rôdeurs

Les rôdeurs sont souvent présentés comme des loups solitaires, des forces tranquilles, ou des sauvageons antisociaux plus à l’aise avec les bêtes que les gens. Ces personnages sont souvent influencés par l’idée de la chasse, voyant le monde à travers une logique prédateur-proie, ou adoptant une perspective très utilitariste orientée vers la survie.
Découvrez la collection

Adventure & Tavern

In fantasy, the tavern or inn is often the link between the normalcy of medieval life and the adventurous heroes and champions who travel the world in search of adventure. It is a safe haven, a place where common folks can meet adventurers and travellers, the mundane mixing with the extraordinary.
Discover the collection

Rangers

Rangers are often depicted as lone wolves, stoic silent types, or antisocial wild characters more at ease with animals than people. They may also be heavily influenced by the idea of the hunt, seeing things through a predator-prey lense, or adopting a very pragmatic mindset revolving around survival.
Discover the collection

DRUIDIC

In fantasy, druids are often portrayed as wise and knowledgeable hermits, well learned natural scholars that have herbs and concoctions for many purposes. Their relationship with society is complex, as they may occupy an important spiritual role for their community, but may feel closer to the wild, its inhabitants, and its spirits than any tribe or clan.
Discover the collection

Wooden Quarterstaff

A1641

Regular price $138.00 CAD + Oversize Shipping* Save $-138.00 CAD

*This is an oversize item. Oversize shipping fee varies based on your country.

Read more


Pre-order
Shipping Time: 4 to 12 days

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Description

This short latex wood styled staff presents a rustic and simple finish. The perfect self-defense weapon, the quarterstaff or short staff has been used by common folks and civilians for centuries to fight off bandits and thieves, or even to stand against armored fighters, as a long bludgeoning weapon was in fact a much better counter to armor compared to the edge of a sword. Perfect for travellers, peasant mobs, pilgrims, and monks, this humble staff can also be a great fit for more modest spellcasters such as witches, druids, hermits, and shamans in LARP.

Characteristics

    Length : 150 cm (59 po)
    Fiberglass core
    Latex
    Reinforced with kevlar at the tip

Special Order : The delays to receive this product from our supplier is longer than other Epic Armoury's products. To order this product when we are out of stock, please contact us by email at info@artisansdazure.com

IMPORTANT : Because of its size, this weapon is subject to additional shipping fees when delivered outside of North America. For transcontinental shipping, please contact us before you order so we can provide you with an estimate of the extra delivery fees.

Made in India by Epic Armoury

Adventure & Tavern

In fantasy, the tavern or inn is often the link between the normalcy of medieval life and the adventurous heroes and champions who travel the world in search of adventure. It is a safe haven, a place where common folks can meet adventurers and travellers, the mundane mixing with the extraordinary.
Discover the collection

Rangers

Rangers are often depicted as lone wolves, stoic silent types, or antisocial wild characters more at ease with animals than people. They may also be heavily influenced by the idea of the hunt, seeing things through a predator-prey lense, or adopting a very pragmatic mindset revolving around survival.
Discover the collection

DRUIDIC

In fantasy, druids are often portrayed as wise and knowledgeable hermits, well learned natural scholars that have herbs and concoctions for many purposes. Their relationship with society is complex, as they may occupy an important spiritual role for their community, but may feel closer to the wild, its inhabitants, and its spirits than any tribe or clan.
Discover the collection