Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider
Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider Blue Small
Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider Brown Large
Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider Red Small
Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider Green Small
Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider Black Small
Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider Grey Small

Aventure & Taverne

Dans le genre fantastique, la taverne ou l’auberge connecte la normalité de la vie quotidienne médiévale avec les aventures intrépides des héros et des voyageurs qui explorent le monde. C’est un lieu sécure, un endroit où les gens du commun peuvent rencontrer des aventuriers autour d’un bon repas ou d’une chope.
Découvrez la collection

Nobles & Marchands

En grandeur nature, les nobles et marchands partagent souvent des caractéristiques de personnage et sont souvent un peu combinés ensemble à travers certains clichés et stéréotypes. Nous avons tous déjà vu ces personnages pompeux, prétentieux, capricieux et méprisants qui prennent de haut tout ce qui est associé aux gens du commun, refusant de se salir les mains.
Découvrez la collection

Béret en laine Harald

A10284

Prix régulier $20.00 CAD Épargnez $-20.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: 3 à 5 semaines

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Description

Ce béret en laine historique est un accessoire authentique médiéval pour les grandeurs natures et la reconstitution historique. Idéal pour les marchands, les nobles, les dignitaires et les citadins, ce couvre-chef de haute qualité est un excellent choix pour ajouter de la couleur et de la complexité à un costume de GN.

Caractéristiques

  • 74% Laine, 15% Polyester, 7% Polyamide, 4% Fibres naturelles
  • Teint à la main
  • Les couleurs peuvent varier 

Dimensions

  • Petit : Tour de tête : 57 cm- 22.44 pouces
  • Medium : Tour de tête : 59 cm-23.22 pouces 
  • Large : Tour de tête : 62 cm-24.40 pouces

Conçu par Burgschneider en Allemagne

Aventure & Taverne

Dans le genre fantastique, la taverne ou l’auberge connecte la normalité de la vie quotidienne médiévale avec les aventures intrépides des héros et des voyageurs qui explorent le monde. C’est un lieu sécure, un endroit où les gens du commun peuvent rencontrer des aventuriers autour d’un bon repas ou d’une chope.
Découvrez la collection

Nobles & Marchands

En grandeur nature, les nobles et marchands partagent souvent des caractéristiques de personnage et sont souvent un peu combinés ensemble à travers certains clichés et stéréotypes. Nous avons tous déjà vu ces personnages pompeux, prétentieux, capricieux et méprisants qui prennent de haut tout ce qui est associé aux gens du commun, refusant de se salir les mains.
Découvrez la collection

Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider
Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider Blue Small
Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider Brown Large
Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider Red Small
Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider Green Small
Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider Black Small
Wool Beret Harald Coifs & Hats Burgschneider Grey Small

Adventure & Tavern

In fantasy, the tavern or inn is often the link between the normalcy of medieval life and the adventurous heroes and champions who travel the world in search of adventure. It is a safe haven, a place where common folks can meet adventurers and travellers, the mundane mixing with the extraordinary.
Discover the collection

Nobles & Merchants

In LARP, nobles and merchants characters are sharing some similarities, often conflated together by stereotypes and caricatural cliches. We all saw those pompous, hedonistic, prideful and self-important characters despising everything that is common or bellow them, shunning physical work and boasting with an almost cartoonish sense of entitlement.
Discover the collection

Wool Beret Harald

A10284

Regular price $20.00 CAD Save $-20.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 3 to 5 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Description

This high quality historical wool beret is perfectly suited for LARP and medieval themed events. Ideal for merchants, dignitaries, nobles, and burghers, this head accessory will add some color and complexity to your character costume.

Characteristics

  • 74% Wool, 15% Polyester, 7% Polyamide, 4% Natural Fibres
  • Dyed by hand
  • Colors may vary

Size Chart

Small

  • Head circumference : 57cm / 22.4 inches

Medium

  • Head circumference : 59cm / 23.2 inches

Large

  • Head circumference : 61cm / 24 inches

Designed by Burgschneider in Germany

Adventure & Tavern

In fantasy, the tavern or inn is often the link between the normalcy of medieval life and the adventurous heroes and champions who travel the world in search of adventure. It is a safe haven, a place where common folks can meet adventurers and travellers, the mundane mixing with the extraordinary.
Discover the collection

Nobles & Merchants

In LARP, nobles and merchants characters are sharing some similarities, often conflated together by stereotypes and caricatural cliches. We all saw those pompous, hedonistic, prideful and self-important characters despising everything that is common or bellow them, shunning physical work and boasting with an almost cartoonish sense of entitlement.
Discover the collection