Wrap Belt Ketra Corsets & Large Belts Burgschneider
Wrap Belt Ketra Corsets & Large Belts Burgschneider
Wrap Belt Ketra Corsets & Large Belts Burgschneider Brown Large
Wrap Belt Ketra Corsets & Large Belts Burgschneider Brown Small
Wrap Belt Ketra Corsets & Large Belts Burgschneider Red Large

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Ceinture en laine Ketra

A10408

Prix régulier $40.00 CAD Épargnez $-40.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: 3 à 5 semaines

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Caractéristiques :

  • 74% laine, 15% polyester, 7% polyamids et 4% d'autres fibres naturelles
  • Tous les produits Burgschneider sont teints à la main

Conçu par Burgschneider en Allemagne

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Wrap Belt Ketra Corsets & Large Belts Burgschneider
Wrap Belt Ketra Corsets & Large Belts Burgschneider
Wrap Belt Ketra Corsets & Large Belts Burgschneider Brown Large
Wrap Belt Ketra Corsets & Large Belts Burgschneider Brown Small
Wrap Belt Ketra Corsets & Large Belts Burgschneider Red Large

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection

Wrap Belt Ketra

A10408

Regular price $40.00 CAD Save $-40.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: Up to 8 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Characteristics :

  • 74% Wool, 15% Polyester, 7% Polyamids and 4% misc. Natural Fibres
  • All products by Burgschneider are dyed by hand

Designed in Germany by Burgschneider 

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection