Apron Dress Gyda Dresses Burgschneider
Apron Dress Gyda Dresses Burgschneider
Apron Dress Gyda Dresses Burgschneider Blue Small
Apron Dress Gyda Dresses Burgschneider Hemp Small
Apron Dress Gyda Dresses Burgschneider Grey Small
Apron Dress Gyda Dresses Burgschneider Green Medium

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Divin

La fantaisie a été influencée profondément par cette idée d’une ère de la foi. Le divin est largement présent dans la plupart des mondes fictifs inspirés du Moyen âge. Il n’est pas surprenant de retrouver de nombreux archétypes religieux dans les jeux de rôle ou même des classes de personnages qui s’inspirent directement de sources historiques.
Découvrez la collection

Aventure & Taverne

Dans le genre fantastique, la taverne ou l’auberge connecte la normalité de la vie quotidienne médiévale avec les aventures intrépides des héros et des voyageurs qui explorent le monde. C’est un lieu sécure, un endroit où les gens du commun peuvent rencontrer des aventuriers autour d’un bon repas ou d’une chope.
Découvrez la collection

Robe tablier Gyda

A10161

Prix régulier $56.00 CAD Épargnez $-56.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: 3 à 5 semaines

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Caractéristiques : 

  • 100% Coton
  • Teint à la main

Charte de tailles :

Petit

  • Tour de poitrine : 81-85cm / 31,8-33,4 pouces

Médium

  • Tour de poitrine : 89-93cm / 35,1-36,6 pouces

Large

  • Tour de poitrine : 97-101cm / 38,1-39,7 pouces

XLarge

  • Tour de poitrine : 105-109cm / 41,3-42,9 pouces

2XLarge

  • Tour de poitrine : 115-119cm / 45,2-46,8 pouces

 

Conçu en Allemagne par Burgschneider

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Divin

La fantaisie a été influencée profondément par cette idée d’une ère de la foi. Le divin est largement présent dans la plupart des mondes fictifs inspirés du Moyen âge. Il n’est pas surprenant de retrouver de nombreux archétypes religieux dans les jeux de rôle ou même des classes de personnages qui s’inspirent directement de sources historiques.
Découvrez la collection

Aventure & Taverne

Dans le genre fantastique, la taverne ou l’auberge connecte la normalité de la vie quotidienne médiévale avec les aventures intrépides des héros et des voyageurs qui explorent le monde. C’est un lieu sécure, un endroit où les gens du commun peuvent rencontrer des aventuriers autour d’un bon repas ou d’une chope.
Découvrez la collection

Apron Dress Gyda Dresses Burgschneider
Apron Dress Gyda Dresses Burgschneider
Apron Dress Gyda Dresses Burgschneider Blue Small
Apron Dress Gyda Dresses Burgschneider Hemp Small
Apron Dress Gyda Dresses Burgschneider Grey Small
Apron Dress Gyda Dresses Burgschneider Green Medium

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection

Divine

Fantasy has been influenced by this idea of an era of faith, and the divine is largely present in most fictional worlds set in medieval times. It is not surprising to see many divine and religious archetypes being adapted into play, nor is it to see many fantasy character classes in LARP expanding from these historical roots.
Discover the collection

Adventure & Tavern

In fantasy, the tavern or inn is often the link between the normalcy of medieval life and the adventurous heroes and champions who travel the world in search of adventure. It is a safe haven, a place where common folks can meet adventurers and travellers, the mundane mixing with the extraordinary.
Discover the collection

Apron Dress Gyda

A10161

Regular price $56.00 CAD Save $-56.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 3 to 5 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Characteristics : 

  • 100% Cotton
  • Dyed by hand

Size Chart :

Small

  • Chest circumference : 81-85cm / 31.8-33.4 inches

Medium

  • Chest circumference : 89-93cm / 35.1-36.6 inches

Large

  • Chest circumference : 97-101cm / 38.1-39.7 inches

XLarge

  • Chest circumference : 105-109cm / 41.3-42.9 inches

2XLarge

  • Chest circumference : 115-119cm / 45.2-46.8 inches

 

Designed in Germany by Burgschneider

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection

Divine

Fantasy has been influenced by this idea of an era of faith, and the divine is largely present in most fictional worlds set in medieval times. It is not surprising to see many divine and religious archetypes being adapted into play, nor is it to see many fantasy character classes in LARP expanding from these historical roots.
Discover the collection

Adventure & Tavern

In fantasy, the tavern or inn is often the link between the normalcy of medieval life and the adventurous heroes and champions who travel the world in search of adventure. It is a safe haven, a place where common folks can meet adventurers and travellers, the mundane mixing with the extraordinary.
Discover the collection