Nemesis Workshop

Handcrafted Latex Weapons

* About the Workshop *

Nemesis Workshop’s team has years of experience doing wonders with latex and foam, the company being in activity since 2005. Their worldwide renowned expertise with LARP foam weapons comes from meticulous and creative experimentation with composite materials and unique techniques that place their products at the high end in term of quality, aesthetics, safety, reliability, and balance. From historically inspired swords, to game and movie weapons, or exotic fantasy designs, Nemesis Workshop products are all handcrafted in Quebec, and highly customizable.

Made by hand

Every single weapon from Nemesis is carved and painted by hand. This careful craft allows the small details and highly polished finish that characterises Nemesis' weapons.

Resiliant Latex coating

Nemesis Workshop uses superior quality latex and highly specialized varnish that places it at the top in term of reliability and resilience for latex weapons, with minimal maintenance.

Superior Handling

Nemesis uses authentic historical materials for its weapon handles. Wood and leather not only provide a more historical look; they also improve handling. Nemesis also adds weight in their weapons' handle to improve balance.

Stunning

Fantasy & Cosplay Weapons

See all Nemesis LARP weapons

* Weapons for all characters *

Nemesis provides a large selection of weapons, often highly customizable with diverse kind of handle and finish. Orcs, vikings, demons, drows, high elves, rangers, brutal overlords, noble knights or nimble swashbucklers all can easily find a suitable weapon from Nemesis' amazing line of product.

Meet our partners

In store

The world renowned foamsmiths from Nemesis Worshop are in our store every 1st Saturday of each month to talk with you about their weapons, discuss custom projects, and take your blades for repairs. 

Visit our store

Ateliers Némésis

Armes de latex faites à la main

* À propos de l'atelier *

L’équipe des Ateliers Némésis existe depuis 2005, ce qui leur confère une solide d’expérience à travailler mousse et latex pour en faire naître des prodiges. Leur expertise avec les armes de GN est réputée à travers le globe en raison de leurs expérimentations créatives et méticuleuses avec des matériaux composites et des techniques uniques. Ces caractéristiques et la finesse de leurs procédés de production placent les armes Némésis au sommet en matière de qualité, d’esthétique, de sécurité, de fiabilité et de maniement. Les Ateliers Némésis fabriquent tout leurs produits à la main au Québec, et offrent une large gamme de style et de genre, allant d’épée d’inspiration historique à des reproductions de film ou des armes de fantaisie.

Fait à la main

Chaque arme Némésis est sculptée et peinte à la main. Ce processus artisanal méticuleux permet d'ajouter les fins détails et la finition hautement sophistiquée qui est caractéristique des armes Némésis.

Couche de latex résistante

Les Ateliers Némésis emploient un latex spécialisé de haute qualité, de même que du vernis de haute résistance pour créer des armes de latex au sommet en terme de fiabilité et de robustesse.

Maniabilité supérieure

Némésis emploie des matériaux authentiques pour les poignées de ses armes. Le cuir et le bois utilisés sont non seulement d'une apparence plus historique, mais augmentent également la maniabilité de leurs armes. De plus. Némésis ajoutent du lest dans la garde de leurs épées pour leur conférer un meilleure équilibre en main.

Magnifiques

Armes fantastiques et de cosplay

* Des armes pour tous les personnages *

Némésis offre une large sélection d'armes, souvent hautement personnalisables avec une variété de finitions de lame et de matériaux pour les gardes. Orcs, vikings, drows, hauts elfes, rôdeurs, démons, duellistes ou nobles chevaliers trouverons tous une arme à leur image parmis les produits offerts par Némésis.

Rencontrez nos partenaires

En boutique

Les célèbres artisans des Ateliers Némésis sont présents dans notre boutique de Montréal tout les 1er Samedi de chaque mois pour discuter avec vous de vos projets d'arme sur mesure ou pour récupérer vos épées endommagées pour réparation.