Epic Armoury

All Purpose LARP Supplier

* Trust your Gear *

Epic Armoury’s team pride themselves in providing affordable quality products made for Larpers. They offer a wide range of LARP armors, clothings, accessories, and weapons. Their weapon line in particular is well known for their low draw weight bows, and latex foam swords, both realistic looking and safe. Accessible at a fairly low price range compared to other brands, Epic Armoury weapons are light and very detailed for an authentic and pleasing look. This brand also offers iconic medieval plate armor for simulated combat, as well as chainmails and gambesons.

Unrivaled

LARP Bows

Epic Armoury Bows

Latex Foam Weapons

Epic Armoury's weapons are well known for their hybrid composition, combining molded handles with latex coated blades. Light, nimble, and safe, these weapons are accessible at a fairly low price range. From historical inspired weapons from various periods, to fantasy swords, and wizard staves, Epic Armoury got your needs covered.

Makeup & prosthetics

LARP often involves makeup and various kind of latex prosthetic required to portray fantasy races and creatures. Epic Armoury offers a good selection of water soluble colored makeup, as well as various kinds of elf ears, goblin nose, and other FX accessories.

Medieval & fantasy Clothing

Epic Armoury line of clothing is sturdy and affordable, perfect for repeated uses in LARP. They offer tabars in various colors for soldiers, dresses for the ladies, east asians clothings, cloaks and hoods, as well as thick and well padded gambesons for the armored folks in need of better comfort.

Epic Armoury

Équipement de GN

* Ayez foi en votre équipement *

Epic Armoury se démarque par son offre de produits de qualité à prix abordables, spécialisés pour le monde du grandeur nature. Ils offrent une large sélection d’armure de GN, de vêtements, d’accessoires et d’armes en mousse. Leurs armes de latex et leurs arcs sont particulièrement réputés pour leur esthétique travaillée et leur sécurité. Accessible dans une gamme de prix des plus accessibles comparativement à d’autres marques, les armes d’Epic Armoury sont légères et comportent une finition très détaillées, pour une apparence authentique et soignée. Cette marque offre également d’iconique armures de plaque médiévales pour les simulations de combat, de même que des cottes de maille et des gambisons.

Exceptionnels

Arcs de GN

Catalogue d'arc

Armes en latex et mousse

Les armes Epic Armoury sont de composition hybride, combinant des gardes et poignées moulées avec des lames recouvertes de latex. Légères, agiles et sécures, ces armes sont accessibles à un prix abordable. Que vous aillez besoin d'épées fantastiques, d'armes historiques ou de bâtons de magicien, Epic Armoury peut répondre à vos besoins.

Prothèses et maquillage

Les GNs nécessitent souvent l'usage de plusieurs types de maquillages et de prothèses pour interpréter des races et créatures fantastiques. Epic Armoury offre une excellente sélection de pastilles de maquillage solubles dans l'eau, de même que des oreilles d'elfe, nez de gobelin et bien d'autres accessoires FX.

Vêtements médiévaux et fantastiques

Les vêtements d'Epic Armoury sont abordables et solides, conçus pour satisfaires aux besoins des joueuses et joueurs de GNs. Ils offrent des tabards de couleurs variées pour les soldats, des robes pour les dames, des vêtements asiatiques, des capes et capuchons et même des gambisons matelassés pour les guerriers en armure.