Burgschneider

Costume Maker

* Travel through time *

Burgschneider’s expertise in historical clothing is grounded in almost 20 years of practical knowledge and research concerning medieval fashion over the centuries. Sturdy, affordable, practical, and authentic in design, Burgschneider’s products are great for LARP, SCA or any historical re-enactment. While heavily influenced by archaeological and historical findings from the Middle Ages, Burgschneider’s team also creates fantasy inspired clothes, but always keep functionality in their top priorities.

Historical

Period Fashion

Burgschneider specialize in affordable, authentic, and sturdy medieval clothes directly inspired by archaeological and historical findings of the era. Their line of product covers centuries of European history, from the Early Middle Ages to the Late Middle Ages.

Medieval Clothing

Authentic Fabrics

Burgschneider products are mostly using natural fibers and fabrics. Cotton, wool, linen are privileged as they combine historical accuracy with comfort and toughness, making Burgschneider a great choice for re-enactors and SCA enthusiasts.

Superior Craftsmanship

Burgschneider doesn't tolerate imperfection on their stitching, all their product presenting perfect and amazingly sturdy seams.Their clothes are also dyed by hand as part of the making process, causing small irregularities on the color for a more historically accurate finish.

Believable Fantasy

Burgschneider practical knowledge in term of historical clothing provides them with a unique expertise when time comes to create realistic and practical fantasy clothing. They offer a good selection of fantasy clothes, expressing this creative freedom for the benefit of the LARP community.

A base for customization

Burgschneider keeps the level of detail on their products at the bare minimum to allow you to truly make their clothes your own. Don't hesitate to add embroideries and finishing touches to customize your tunic or dress. 

* Official retailer in Canada

Les Artisans d'Azure are Burgschneider's official retailer in Canada. We can handle return and order any item on demand to provide the best customer service to our clients.

Burgschneider

Costumier

* Voyagez à travers les époques *

L’expertise de Burgschneider dans le domaine du vêtement médiéval et historique est ancrée dans près de 20 ans de savoir pratique et de recherches concernant la mode et médiévale au cour des siècles. Robuste, abordable, pratique et authentique dans leur design, les produits de Burgschneider sont excellents pour les GNs, la SCA ou tout événement de reconstitution historique. Bien que fortement inspirés par des trouvailles archéologiques et des recherches historiques sur le Moyen-âge, Burgschneider crée également des vêtements d’inspiration fantastique, mais sans jamais perdre de vue l’aspect utilitaire.

Authentiques

Historique

Burgschneider se spécialise dans les vêtements historiques médiévaux. L'entreprise reproduit de façon abordable des coupes et styles directement inspirés par les trouvailles archéologiques et les sources historiques de l'époque, offrant une ligne de produit allant de l'Âge sombre jusqu'à la fin du Moyen-Âge.

Exemple de titre

Utilisez cette section pour expliquer un ensemble de fonctionnalités du produit, pour créer un lien vers une série de pages ou pour répondre à des questions courantes sur vos produits. Ajoutez des images pour mettre l'accent.

Qualité supérieure

Burgschneider ne tolère aucune imperfection dans leurs coutures, tous leurs produits présentant des bords et coutures parfaitement exécutés et d'une solidité remarquable. Leurs vêtements sont teints à la main, ce qui leur confère une finition comportant quelque irrégularités dans la coloration pour un aspect plus authentique.

Fantaisie réaliste

Burgschneider possède un savoir pratique en terme de vêtements médiévaux qui leur donne l'expertise nécessaire pour créer des pièces plus fantastiques tout en conservant une dimension pratique et réaliste à leur produit. Ils offrent ainsi une excellente sélection de vêtements créatifs de style fantastique, lesquels sont tout particulièrement adaptés pour les jeux de rôle grandeur nature.

Une base pour la personnalisation

Burgschneider garde un niveau de détail minimum sur ses produits pour permettre à ses clients de réellement se réapproprier leurs vêtements en y ajoutant des détails et accessoires. N'hésitez pas à profiter de la solide base offerte par leur robes et tuniques pour leur ajouter des broderies et des bordures personnalisées.

* Détaillant officiel au Canada

Les Artisans d'Azure sont les détaillants officiels de Burgschneider au Canada. Nous pouvons prendre en charge les retours et commander directement tous les produits de leur catalogue pour vous offrir le meilleur service.