Roublards & Assassins

Les roublards partagent un grand nombre de tactiques et de méthodes. Ce sont des personnages pragmatiques qui savent saisir toute opportunité pour gagner l’avantage. Ils n’hésitent pas à faire usage de ruse et de fourberie, ou à employer l’effet de surprise pour triompher.
Découvrez la collection

Dague

A779

Prix régulier $45.00 CAD Épargnez $-45.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: Up to 6 Weeks

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Description

Cette dague classique d'aspect historique est une arme de GN minimaliste faite pour les guerriers juniors et les écuyers. Versatile et capable de s'adapter à n'importe quel personnage médiéval, cette arme est parfaite pour les aventuriers qui se préparent pour leur première quête. 

Caractéristiques

  • Longueur: 40 cm (15 3/4 po) 
  • Lame: 25 cm (9 3/4 po)
  • Poignée: 10 cm (4 po)
  • Poignée en caoutchouc rigide recouvert de suède
  • Latex
  • Tige en fibre de verre
  • Aucune couverture de garantie

Fabriqué en Inde par Epic Armoury

Roublards & Assassins

Les roublards partagent un grand nombre de tactiques et de méthodes. Ce sont des personnages pragmatiques qui savent saisir toute opportunité pour gagner l’avantage. Ils n’hésitent pas à faire usage de ruse et de fourberie, ou à employer l’effet de surprise pour triompher.
Découvrez la collection

Rogues & Assassins

Rogues share a lot in terms of skills and methods. They are a pragmatic lot that will use any advantage they can get to achieve their goal, and don’t hesitate to rely on ruse, stealth, and deception to get closer to their victims.
Discover the collection

Dagger

A779

Regular price $45.00 CAD Save $-45.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 12 to 16 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Credit available starting at CAD 500 with PayBright. Learn more

Description

This classic medieval dagger is an historical looking LARP latex weapon designed for young players and squires. Its simple design will allow it to fit any medieval character, making it the perfect pick for a young adventurer getting ready for a first quest. 

Characteristics

  • Length: 40 cm (15 3/4 in)
  • Grip Length: 9.5 cm (4 in)
  • Blade Length: 24 cm (9 1/2 in)
  • Hard rubber handle wrapped in leather
  • Latex
  • Fiberglass core
  • No warranty coverage

 

Made in India by Epic Armoury

Rogues & Assassins

Rogues share a lot in terms of skills and methods. They are a pragmatic lot that will use any advantage they can get to achieve their goal, and don’t hesitate to rely on ruse, stealth, and deception to get closer to their victims.
Discover the collection