The Dentist Post-apocalyptics Calimacil
The Dentist Post-apocalyptics Calimacil
The Dentist Post-apocalyptics Calimacil

Le Dentiste

A183

Regular price $126.00 CAD Save $-126.00 CAD
1 in stock
Temps de livraison: 4 à 12 jours

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

This item is in stock and ready to be shipped. *Make sure all the items in your order are in stock to get it delivered quickly.

Légende

La vie c’est l’action, c’est l’aventure! Cette deuxième chance qui nous est donnée est exactement ce dont l’humanité avait besoin pour se relever de son sofa technologique et bouger son immense derrière indolent. Ce retour aux sources, avec ses dangers et menaces mutantes est une opportunité d’affaires incroyable pour des entrepreneurs comme moi! Qui suis-je? Oh, rien de bien spécial… Juste un vendeur de rêves. J’ère où le vent m’amène et je casse des mâchoires et des os avec Le Dentiste, mon gourdin à clou en chêne massif. Zombies, mutants, bandits ou concurrents, je ne fais pas dans la discrimination. Je récolte leurs dents et leurs os et j'en fais des amulettes chamanistiques « véritables ». Je les vends aux voyageurs et autres gens crédules des communautés que je croise, leur assurant qu’ils repoussent les dangers des contrées sauvages. La vie est belle et le Dentiste est là pour m’assurer une retraite dorée. 

Description

Le Dentiste est une reproduction très réaliste d’un gourdin clouté qui s’insère parfaitement dans le contexte post apocalyptique. Il est aussi intéressant pour les adeptes des GN classiques qui cherchent une alternative aux épées. N’ayez crainte, aucune mâchoire n’a été endommagée pendant la conception de ce gourdin. Bien que le Dentiste ait été développé pour armer bandits, maraudeurs, mutants et survivanrs dans des événements post-apocalyptique, son aspect naturel en fait un choix plus qu’adéquat pour les GNs fantastiques. L’arme est toute faite pour les barbares qui veulent fracasser des crânes, les voleurs de grands chemins, les brutes de ville, les paysans rebelles et les gardes de villes. C’est aussi un très bon choix pour les prêtres et autres personnages qui ont fait vœu de ne jamais verser le sang des autres.

Caractéristiques

  • Poids (g): 435
  • Longueur Totale : 81 cm (32 po)
  • Matériel: fibre de verre, Mousse Calimacil

Fait au Québec, Canada, par Calimacil

The Dentist
The Dentist
The Dentist
Calimacil

The Dentist

A183

Regular price $126.00 CAD Save $-126.00 CAD
1 in stock
Shipping Time: 4 to 12 days

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

This item is in stock and ready to be shipped. *Make sure all the items in your order are in stock to get it delivered quickly.

Credit available starting at CAD 500 with PayBright. Learn more

Limited time offer: 0% interest on 3, 6 and 12 months payment plans
*Cannot be used in conjunction with other promotions.

Legend

Life is action and it’s an adventure! This second chance that’s been granted to us all is exactly what humanity needed to get up from its techno-couch and put that ginormous indolent butt into gear again. This forced « back to basics » with its multiple sources of dangers and mutant menaces is an incredible business opportunity for entrepreneurs like me! Who am I? Oh, nobody special really… Just a dream peddler. Guided by the wind, I break jaws and bones with The Dentist, my big oak studded club. Zombies, mutants, bandits, or competitors, I make no particular distinction. I harvest their teeth and bones to make « authentic » shamanistic amulets. I sell them to travellers and the gullible members of communities I meet, convincing them that they bring some sort of mystical protection from the dangers of the wilderness. Life is good, and The Dentist is there to ensure I’ll retire rich.

Description

The Dentist is a very realistic reproduction of a studded club, which is perfectly suited to the context of post-apocalyptic LARP events. It is also quite appropriate for classical settings that seek an alternative to swords in medieval or fantasy settings. Have no fear, no actual jaws were broken during the development of this club. This crude studded club is well suited for skull-crushing barbarians, highway bandits, peasant mob, priests, or city guards. In modern or dystopian events, it can be used by street thugs, mutants, raiders, or rugged survivors.

Characteristics

  • Weight (g): 435
  • Total Length : 81 cm (32 po)
  • Material: fiberglass, Calimacil Foam

Made in Quebec, Canada, by Calimacil