Mercenary Greaves Leather Greaves Les Artisans d'Azure Black/Brown
Mercenary Greaves Leather Greaves Les Artisans d'Azure Brown/Tan

Grèves du mercenaire

A1097

Regular price $135.00 CAD Save $-135.00 CAD
Pre-order
Temps de livraison: 6 à 8 semaines

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Légende

Dreifus planta la pointe de son bec-de-corbin dans un billot de bois avant de s'assoir non loin des prisonniers, encore sous le choc et ensanglantés après l'attaque qui avait ravagée leur village. Plusieurs villageois commencèrent alors à dévisager avec haine celui qu'ils reconnaissaient comme le capitaine mercenaire qui avait mené l'assaut. Les galons ajoutés sur son armure de cuir usée ne mentaient pas. Dreifus soupira avec indifférence face aux regards des villageois avant de prendre une gorgée de sa flasque d'eau de vie.

''Vous savez, je ne suis pas un mauvais gars. C'est seulement qu'on me paie pour faire de mauvaises choses...et qu'on me paie vraiment très bien pour ça.''

Description

Ces grèves font parti de notre ensemble du mercenaire. Avec l'aspect robuste du cuir, elles sont idéales pour ajouter une touche supplémentaire à un costume de combattant endurci, qu'il s'agisse d'un soldat, d'un mercenaire ou d'un guerrier vétéran. 

Matériaux

  • Cuir épais 9-10 oz / 4 mm
  • Cuir moyen 5-6 oz / 2 mm
  • Oeillets et rivets plaqués antique

Caractéristiques

  • Taille unique
  • Ajustable par ganses
  • Vendues à la paire

Fabriqué à la main au Québec, Canada, par Les Artisans d'Azure

Mercenary Greaves Leather Greaves Les Artisans d'Azure Black/Brown
Mercenary Greaves Leather Greaves Les Artisans d'Azure Brown/Tan

Mercenary Greaves

A1097

Regular price $135.00 CAD Save $-135.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 6 to 8 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Legend

Dreifus stuck his warhammer's point inside a log before sitting next to the prisonners, the bunch of them still in shock and covered in blood after the attack that ravaged their village. A few of them started to look at the man with pure hatred in their eyes. They recognized the rugged mercenary as the captain that led the assault. The medals on his armor weren't lying. Dreifus sighed with indifference at the display of anger before taking a big sip from his whiskey flask. 

''You know, I wouldn't say I'm mean, I just get paid to do mean things...paid a lot. Don't take it personnal folks.''

Description 

These greaves are part of our mercenary set. With the tough leather design, they are perfect to add a rugged touch to any warrior outfit, may it be for a veteran soldier, an powerful fighter, or a battle-hardened mercenary. 

Materials

  • Thick leather 9-10 oz / 4 mm
  • Leather 5-6 oz / 2 mm
  • Brass-plated antique eyelets and rivets 

Characteristics

  • One sized
  • Adjustable with straps
  • Sold by pair

Handmade in Quebec, Canada, by les Artisans d'Azure