Perseus Dagger Daggers Calimacil
Perseus Dagger Daggers Calimacil
Perseus Dagger Daggers Calimacil

Dague Perseus

A8550

Regular price $68.00 CAD Save $-68.00 CAD
1 in stock
Temps de livraison: 4 à 12 jours

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

This item is in stock and ready to be shipped. *Make sure all the items in your order are in stock to get it delivered quickly.

Perseus, le pourfendeur de gorgones

Parfaite pour les personnages antiques, cette dague peut également servir d'artéfact ancien dans des contextes médiévaux ou plus récents. Le roi pourrait donner une dague de ce type en guise de cadeau précieux, ou celle-ci pourrait se retrouver entre les mains de pilleurs de tombes peu scrupuleux.

Atelier

La dague Perseus est tout droit sortie de l'âge de bronze. Sa lame et poignée sont de bronze, et ont un fini âgé pour lui donner un effet antique. Sa poignée est conçue pour une poigne ferme tandis que le pommeau décoré d'un triskèle équilibre l'arme. La dague entière est faite de notre mousse Calimacil unique, la rendant sécuritaire et très durable.

Caractéristiques

  • Matériel - Mousse Calimacil
  • Couleur de la lame - Bronze

Dimensions

  • Longueur totale - 19.6 pouces - 50 cm
  • Longueur de la lame - 11.8 pouces - 30 cm
  • Epaisseur de la lame - 0.78 pouces - 2 cm
  • Longueur de la garde - 3.93 pouces - 10 cm

Poids - 0.52 lbs - 240 gr

Fabriquée au Québec, Canada par Calimacil

Perseus Dagger Daggers Calimacil
Perseus Dagger Daggers Calimacil
Perseus Dagger Daggers Calimacil

Perseus Dagger

A8550

Regular price $68.00 CAD Save $-68.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 2 to 4 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Perseus, the Gorgon slayer

Great for antique characters, this dagger can also be used as an artifact of old in more recent settings. Kings can give this dagger as a precious gift, or it can be "found" by grave robbers during one of their expeditions.

Workshop

The Perseus dagger brings a new twist to the bronze age. Its blade and handle are bronze and have an aged finished that brings out the antique look of the dagger. The handle is made to give a great grip and avoid slipping, while the pommel balances the weapon and is adorned with a simple triskelion used in the Bronze age. The whole dagger is made of our unique Calimacil foam, making it safe and very durable.

Additional Information

  • Material - Calimacil Foam
  • Blade Color - Bronze

Measurements

  • Total Length - 19.6 inches - 50 cm
  • Blade Length - 11.8 inches - 30 cm
  • Blade Thickness - 0.78 inches - 2 cm
  • Grip Length - 3.93 inches - 10 cm

Weight - 0.52 lbs - 240 gr

Made in Quebec, Canada by Calimacil