Viking Laced Boots Footwear Leonardo Carbone
Viking Laced Boots Footwear Leonardo Carbone
Viking Laced Boots Footwear Leonardo Carbone
Viking Laced Boots Footwear Leonardo Carbone
Viking Laced Boots Footwear Leonardo Carbone Brown eu36 us5W us3M

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Bottes lacées Viking

A12287

Prix régulier $165.00 CAD Épargnez $-165.00 CAD
Précommander
Temps de livraison: 3 à 5 semaines

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

*Gardez à l'esprit que cet article est disponible en précommande seulement. Il devra être fabriqué ou commandé avant de vous être expédié.

Description

Ces bottes médiévales d'inspiration scandinave sont une addition parfaite pour tout ensemble de guerrier viking, de marchand nordique, de noble jarl ou d'explorateur païen en GN ou pour les reconstitutions historiques. 

Caractéristiques

  • Prix pour la paire
  • Cuir nubuck véritable
  • Semelles en caoutchouc

Conçu en Allemagne par Leonardo Carbone

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Viking Laced Boots Footwear Leonardo Carbone
Viking Laced Boots Footwear Leonardo Carbone
Viking Laced Boots Footwear Leonardo Carbone
Viking Laced Boots Footwear Leonardo Carbone
Viking Laced Boots Footwear Leonardo Carbone Brown eu36 us5W us3M

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection

Viking Laced Boots

A12287

Regular price $165.00 CAD Save $-165.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 3 to 5 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Description

These Norse inspired medieval leather boots are the perfect addition to any Scandinavian themed character set in LARP, may it be a Viking warrior, a jarl, an adventurous merchant, or a famous explorer from pagan lands. 

Characteristics

  • Price for the pair.
  • Genuine Nubuck Leather.
  • Rubber Sole.

Designed in Germany by Leonardo Carbone

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection