Brass Triskel Buckle 1'' 1/8 - LB Buckles Lord of Battles
Brass Triskel Buckle 1'' 1/8 - LB Buckles Lord of Battles
Brass Triskel Buckle 1'' 1/8 - LB Buckles Lord of Battles

Antiquité

Entre son histoire et ses légendes, l’Antiquité est remplie à ras bord de personnages iconiques. Mais au-delà des Spartacus, Hercules, Judas, Aphrodite ou Hannibal, c’est un temps qui a vu naître des concepts qui sont devenus majeurs dans notre culture et comme thèmes pour des mondes fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Boucle Triskel en laiton 1po 1/8 - LB

A14388

Prix régulier $12.00 CAD Épargnez $-12.00 CAD
1 en stock
Temps de livraison: 4 à 12 jours

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

Cet article est en stock et prêt à être expédié. *Assurez-vous que tous les articles de votre commande sont en stock pour la recevoir rapidement.

Caractéristiques

  • Faite en laiton travaillé
  • 1 pouce 1/8 de large

Fabriqué en Inde par Lord of Battles

Antiquité

Entre son histoire et ses légendes, l’Antiquité est remplie à ras bord de personnages iconiques. Mais au-delà des Spartacus, Hercules, Judas, Aphrodite ou Hannibal, c’est un temps qui a vu naître des concepts qui sont devenus majeurs dans notre culture et comme thèmes pour des mondes fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Brass Triskel Buckle 1'' 1/8 - LB Buckles Lord of Battles
Brass Triskel Buckle 1'' 1/8 - LB Buckles Lord of Battles
Brass Triskel Buckle 1'' 1/8 - LB Buckles Lord of Battles

Antiquity

Between its history and its legends, Antiquity is filled to the brim with iconic characters that are now points of reference for both real life and fantasy. But more than the Spartacus, Hercules, Judas, Aphrodite, or Hannibal, the time period also saw concepts that would grow very well represented in our culture, and inspire a lot of characters in LARP.
Discover the collection

Brass Triskel Buckle 1'' 1/8 - LB

A14388

Regular price $12.00 CAD Save $-12.00 CAD
1 in stock
Shipping Time: 4 to 12 days

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

This item is in stock and ready to be shipped. *Make sure all the items in your order are in stock to get it delivered quickly.

Characteristics

  • 1 inch 1/8 wide
  • Made in brass 

Made in India by Lord of Battles

Antiquity

Between its history and its legends, Antiquity is filled to the brim with iconic characters that are now points of reference for both real life and fantasy. But more than the Spartacus, Hercules, Judas, Aphrodite, or Hannibal, the time period also saw concepts that would grow very well represented in our culture, and inspire a lot of characters in LARP.
Discover the collection