Patterned Fibula – Antiqued Brass Jewelry & Brooches Lord of Battles
Patterned Fibula – Antiqued Brass Jewelry & Brooches Lord of Battles Brass

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Fibule texturée – Laiton antique

A10869

Prix régulier $12.00 CAD Épargnez $-12.00 CAD
6 en stock
Temps de livraison: 4 à 12 jours

Les délais de livraison et de production incluent le temps moyen d'expédition vers une destination locale ou internationale. L'indisponibilité de certains produits partenaires ou d'autres variables sont possibles. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous informer des délais d'articles en particulier.

Cet article est en stock et prêt à être expédié. *Assurez-vous que tous les articles de votre commande sont en stock pour la recevoir rapidement.

Description

Cette fibule au fini laiton antique est forgée à la main. Elle est particulièrement belle avec sa surface martelée et sa grandeur passe-partout qui lui permettra de s'agencer avec tout type de capes ou de vêtements. C'est un excellent accessoire médiéval historique pour les grandeurs natures et la reconstitution historique. 

Caractéristiques

  • Circonférence: 2 1/2  pouces
  • Longueur de l'épingle: 3 pouces
  • Poids: 1.0 once
  • Matériel: laiton antique

Fabriquée en Inde par Lord of Battles

Viking

Les Vikings représentent un thème extrêmement populaire qui peut mener à une grande variété de concepts de personnage. Clairement distinct de l'archétype plus primal du barbare, le guerrier nordique est un des personnages classiques dans les événements fantastiques.
Découvrez la collection

Patterned Fibula – Antiqued Brass Jewelry & Brooches Lord of Battles
Patterned Fibula – Antiqued Brass Jewelry & Brooches Lord of Battles Brass

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection

Patterned Fibula – Antiqued Brass

A10869

Regular price $12.00 CAD Save $-12.00 CAD
Pre-order
Shipping Time: 3 to 6 weeks

The shipping time estimate includes the production and delivery times to a local or international destination. The unavailability of certain partner products is possible. Do not hesitate to contact us to inquire about shipping time for specific articles.

*Keep in mind this item is only available in Pre-Order. It will have to be produced or ordered before it can be shipped.

Description

This patterned fibula has been inspired from the brooches initially used during the roman period. In the severe climate of northern Europe, the brooch became the typical ornament of the era, because it normally functioned as a fastening for a heavy tunic or cloak. It's a great accessory for LARP and historical reenactment. 

Characteristics

  • Circumference: 2 1/2 inches
  • Pin Length: 3 inches
  • Weight: 1.0 oz
  • Material: antiqued brass

Made in India by Lord of Battles

Viking

Vikings represent an extremely popular and influential theme that can lead to a large array of concepts and characters. Quite distinct from the more brutish barbarian archetype, the Nordic warrior is probably one of the most popular of these classic fantasy characters.
Discover the collection